Disco Raja Teaser | Ravi Teja | Nabha Natesh | Payal Rajput | Tanya Hope | VI Anand | Thaman S

Disco Raja Teaser on SRT Entertainments. Disco Raja 2019 latest Telugu movie ft. Ravi Teja , Payal Rajput, Nabha Natesh, Tanya Hope, Vennela Kishore and Bobby Simha. Directed by VI Anand. Music by Thaman S. Produced by Rajini Talluri under SRT Entertainments. #DiscoRajaTeaser #RaviTeja #DiscoRaja #NabhaNatesh #TanyaHope #PayalRajput #ThamanS #VIAnand #SRTEntertainments Disco Raja is All Set to Release on Jan 24th 2020 Disco Raja movie also ft. Bobby Simha, Payal Rajput, Nabha Natesh, Tanya Hope, Vennela Kishore, Sathya and others. Disco Raja Movie Details : Cast : Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput, Bobby Simha, Vennela Kishore, Sathya, and others. Banner: SRT Entertainments Producer: Rajini Talluri Director: VI Anand Cinematographer: Karthik Gattamneni Music: SS Thaman Editor: Naveen Nooli


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button